Toop.org Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Toop.org » What's Happening? » What's on your mind? » PTO

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: PTO
Shannon
Member # 19

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Shannon           Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Just on to read the respons! But now it's time to go to the PTO mtg at school.

It's interesting to know what's going on. I'll explain some other time. Sheleen do you go?

PS I did this in a hurry and did not read over what I typed. It sure sounded funny! I'm not good at remembering these smile Legends. So I had to reedite! I'm sure glad that a person can redo what a person sends!!! It's so different from typing it first and then to go to reading it later. I sometimes find myself saying- That's not what I wanted to say.
Oh Boy, this isn't turn out so good-3x's of editing! I better quit while I'm ahead. Really I don't think I'm even to far ahead on this posting!

[This message has been edited by we5andjj (edited February 02, 2001).]

Posts: 533 | From: Wausau Wi USA  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Sharon
Forum Regular
Member # 15

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Sharon   Author's Homepage           Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Didn't understand that message Shannon. What did you mean on to read and responce and what is pto
Posts: 211 | From: Rochester, MN 55902  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Shannon
Member # 19

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Shannon           Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I see what you mean,Mom!
Posts: 533 | From: Wausau Wi USA  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Sheryl
Super Poster
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Sheryl   Author's Homepage           Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Still don't know what you are talking about Shannon. What is this PTO? Parents Talk Out Loud? LOL Clueless!